Board Member	District Rep	January	March	May	July	Sept
Cindy Cox	District 1		ADL		151 B	
Lorena Havill	District 2		151 SAPA		Brackenridge	
George Garcia	District 3		Brooks		151 SAPA	
Rita Braeutigam	District 4		Brackenridge Facilities			
Karen Speer	District 5			Brackenridge Facilities		Brooks
Kathy Davis	District 6	Brackenridge Facilities		Brooks		151 B
Val Moore	District 7	Brooks		ADL		151 SAPA
Katie Jarl-Coyle	District 8	ADL		151 B		Brackenridge
Susan Beldon	District 9	151 B		151 SAPA		ADL
Sallie Scott	District 10	151 SAPA			ADL	
Amin Tohmaz	Mayor Rep		151 B		Brooks	